landing banner

Contact Us

FIND US ON THE MAP

CALL US, EMAIL US OR STOP BY THE OFFICE, WE'RE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU!

Get in touch with us

Corporate Office

Unicorn Denmart Ltd.
#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J Block, New Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi -110060. INDIA
T: 011-45551200
F: 011-45551222
E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Happy to Help

Customer Care
Service Helpline No. : 011-45551250/51/55
Technical Service Support : 011-45551252/53/54,
WhatsApp: 9958007432,
Email : care@unicorndenmart.com, care1@unicorndenmart.com, unicornservicehelpline@gmail.com

Sales & Marketing: 09650056363
E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Sales Coordinators

Ms. Deepali - Ext. 218
Ms. Vandana - Ext. 243
Ms. Ritu - Ext. 251
Mr. Rajesh- Ext. 269

Sales : North

Mr. K.L. Sharma
AVP - Sales (North)
M: 9818556334
E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : West

Dr Pankaj Mehra
AVP - Sales (West Zone)
M: 09821212175
E: drpankaj@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : East

Mr. Manoj Kumar (Branch Sales Manager)
M: 09631490075
E: manoj_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Tamil Nadu & Chennai

Mr. S. J. Kandhavel (Assistant Sales Manager)
M: 8056063999
E: unicornsales131@gmail.com

Sales : Puducherry

Mr..L. Yogeshwaran (Sales Executive)
M: 7299388803
M: 7299388815

Sales : Kerala

Mr. Faizal
(Kerala)
M: 09895096120
E: kerlasalesservice@gmail.com

Sales : Gujrat

Mr. Gladson
M: 7228911040
E: gladson_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Bengaluru

Mr. Suresh G
07780122005
unicornsales130@gmail.com

Sales : Kanpur

Mr. Abhishek Srivastava (Branch Sales Manager)
M: 09450017974
E: abhishek_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Lucknow

Mr. Abhishek
Shop No, 35 & 36
Kanchan Market Chowk ,
Lucknow- 226003,
M: 09450017974
E: abhishek_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Maharashtra

Dr. Pankaj Mehra
329-330, Laxmi Plaza, Laxmi Ind, Estate,
Off New Link Road, Near Sab TV,
Andheri(W)
Mumbai-400053
M: 9821212175
E: drpankaj@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Bihar, Jharkhand, Assam & West Bengal

Mr. Manoj Kumar
NO. 1A, First Floor, Royal Elegance Apartment,
Ashiana Road, Patna - 800014.
M: 09631490075
E: manoj_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh & J&K

Mr. Sunil Kumar (Branch Sales Manager)
M: 9915763414
E: unicornsales105@gmail.com

Sales : Andhra Pradesh

Dr. Amit Kumar Yadav
M: 9599687994
E: amit_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Rajasthan

Mr. Paramjeet
M: 9717892257
E: unicornsales032@gmail.com

Sales : Delhi

Mr. Manish Bagga
Assistant Sales Manager, Delhi
M: 8130498768
E: unicornsales038@gmail.com

GET EMAIL UPDATES (It's free)

About us

UNICORN DenMart - a progressive group, recognized as the pioneer and well established name in Indian market place offers widest range of International Dental Equipments with global standards.

Download My Unicorn App

*Android Users.:    My Unicorn App
*iPhone Users:        My Unicorn App

Contact info

#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J Block, New Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi -110060. INDIA

+91-9650 056 363

marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Request a Call
X

Get in touch with us

Design and Developed by New Vision Digital Pvt. Ltd.