landing banner

Contact Us

FIND US ON THE MAP

CALL US, EMAIL US OR STOP BY THE OFFICE, WE'RE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU!

Get in touch with us

Corporate Office

Unicorn Denmart Ltd.
#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J Block, New Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi -110060. INDIA
T: 011-45551200
F: 011-45551222
E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Happy to Help

Customer Care
Service Helpline No. : 011-45551250/51/55
Technical Service Support : 011-45551252/53/54,
WhatsApp: 9958007432,
Email : care@unicorndenmart.com, care1@unicorndenmart.com, unicornservicehelpline@gmail.com

Sales & Marketing: 09650056363
E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Sales Co-ordinators

Ms. Manisha - Ext. 233
Mr. Shivank - Ext. 234
Ms. Ritu - Ext. 232
Mr. Rajesh- Ext. 236

Sales : North

Mr. K.L. Sharma
AVP - Sales (North)
M: 9818556334
E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : West

Dr Pankaj Mehra
AVP - Sales (West Zone)
M: 09821212175
E: drpankaj@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : East

Mr. Manoj Kumar (Branch Sales Manager)
M: 09631490075
E: manoj_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Tamil Nadu & Chennai

Mr. S. J. Kandhavel (Assistant Sales Manager)
1st flloor, 15/13, South Road, West CIT Nagar
Nandanam, Chennai -35
M: 8056063999
E: unicornsales131@gmail.com

Sales : Puducherry

Mr..L. Yogeshwaran (Sales Executive)
M: 7299388803
M: 7299388815

Sales : Kerala

Mr. Faizal
(Kerala)
M: 09895096120
E: kerlasalesservice@gmail.com

Sales : Gujrat

Mr. Gladson
M: 7228911040
116-117, Abhinav Arcade, 1st floor, Near Bank
of Baroda, Paldi, Ahmedabad- 380006, Gujrat
E: gladson_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Bengaluru

Mr. Suresh G
07780122005
Flat No. 4, 1st floor, Plot no. 95, Mosque road,
Frazer Town, bengaluru
unicornsales130@gmail.com

Sales : Kanpur

Mr. Abhishek Srivastava (Branch Sales Manager)
M: 09450017974
E: abhishek_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Lucknow

Mr. Abhishek

M: 09450017974
E: abhishek_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Maharashtra

Dr. Pankaj Mehra
329-330, Laxmi Plaza, Laxmi Ind, Estate,
Off New Link Road, Near Sab TV,
Andheri(W)
Mumbai-400053
M: 9821212175
E: drpankaj@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Bihar, Jharkhand, Assam & West Bengal

Mr. Manoj Kumar

M: 09631490075
E: manoj_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh & J&K

Mr. Sunil Kumar (Branch Sales Manager)
M: 9915763414
E: unicornsales105@gmail.com

Sales : Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Venue
M: 9000755422
E: venue_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Rajasthan

Mr. Paramjeet
M: 9717892257
E: unicornsales032@gmail.com

Sales : Delhi

Mr. Vishwas Khera
Branch Sales Manager
M: 8130498768
E: vishwas@unicorndenmart.com

GET EMAIL UPDATES (It's free)

About us

UNICORN DenMart - a progressive group, recognized as the pioneer and well established name in Indian market place offers widest range of International Dental Equipments with global standards.

Download My Unicorn App

*Android Users.:    My Unicorn App
*iPhone Users:        My Unicorn App

Contact info

#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J Block, New Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi -110060. INDIA

+91-9650 056 363

marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Request a Call
X

Get in touch with us

Design and Developed by New Vision Digital Pvt. Ltd.