Contact Us

Contact Form

    Contact Info

    Unicorn Denmart Ltd.

    3 Local Shopping Centre, MOR Land, Near J Block, DDA Market, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 110060

    +91 9650056363 (For Sales & Marketing)

    011 – 45551200

    10:00 – 06:30 – (Monday – Saturday)

    Find Us on Google Map

    Happy to Help

    Customer Care
    Service Helpline No. : 011-45551250/51/55
    WhatsApp: 9599448518,
    Email : care@unicorndenmart.com,
    care1@unicorndenmart.com,
    unicornservicehelpline@gmail.com

    Sales & Marketing: 09650056363
    E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : North, South & East Zone

    Mr. K.L. Sharma
    AVP – Sales
    M: 9818556334
    E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : West Zone

    Mr. Jitender Saini
    AGM (Sales)
    M: 8130498764
    E: jeetender_sales@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh & J&K

    Mr. K L Sharma (AVP)
    M: 9818556334
    E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Puducherry

    Mr..L. Yogeshwaran
    (Sales Executive)
    M: 7299388803
    M: 7299388815
    E: yogeswaran@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Bihar, Jharkhand, Assam & West Bengal

    Mr. Mr. K L Sharma (AVP)
    M: 9818556334
    E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Kerala

    Mr. Faizal (Branch Sales Manager)
    M: 9895096120
    E: faizal@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Lucknow

    Mr. Sarvesh (Area Sales Manager)
    M: 8448581186
    E:  sarvesh@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Andhra Pradesh

    M: 8309064865 / 9000755422
    E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Rajasthan

    Mr. Ankit
    M: 9650056363
    E: ankit_marketing@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Kanpur

    Mr. Mr. K L Sharma (AVP)
    M: 9818556334
    E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Tamil Nadu & Chennai

    Mr. Charan Raj (Branch Sales Manager)
    M: 7299388808
    E: charan@unicorndenmart.com

    Mrs. Sugandhi
    M: 7299388815
    E: sugandhi@unicorndenmart.com

    Sales : Gujrat

    Mr. Gladson Christian (Branch Sales Manager)
    M: 7228911040
    E: gladson_sales@unicorndenmart.com

    Office Address :- 116-117, Abhinav Arcade, 1st floor, Near Bank of Baroda, Paldi, Ahmedabad- 380006, Gujarat

    Sales : Bengaluru

    Mr. Suresh G (ASM)
    M: 9900410306
    E: sureshg@unicorndenmart.com

    Office Address :- Flat No. 4, 1st floor, Plot no. 95, Mosque road, Frazer Town, Bengaluru 560005- Karnataka

    Sales : Maharashtra

    Mr. Jitender Saini (AGM)
    M: 8130498764
    E : jeetender_sales@unicorndenmart.com

    Office Address : 329-330, Laxmi Plaza, Laxmi Ind, Estate, Off New Link Road, Near Sab TV, Andheri(W), Mumbai-400053