landing banner

Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Corporate Office

Unicorn Denmart Ltd.
#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J Block, New Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi -110060. INDIA
T: 011-45551200
F: 011-45551222
E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Happy to Help

Customer Care
Service Helpline No. : 011-45551250/51/55
Technical Service Support : 011-45551252/53/54,
WhatsApp: 9958007432,
Email : care@unicorndenmart.com, care1@unicorndenmart.com, unicornservicehelpline@gmail.com

Sales & Marketing: 09650056363
E: marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Sales

Mr. K.L. Sharma
AVP - Sales (Except Maharashtra & Gujarat)
M: 9818556334
E: klsharma@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : West

Mr. Gaurav Arora
AVP - Sales (West Zone)
M: 9820377450
E:

Sales : East

Mr. Manoj Kumar (BSM)
M: 09631490075
E: manoj_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Tamil Nadu & Chennai

Ms. Sugandhi
Apollo Dubai Plaza No- 100 , 2nd Floor,
S5, Mahalingapuram, Nugambakkam, Chennai - 600034
M: 8056063999
E: sugandhi@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Puducherry

Mr..L. Yogeshwaran (Sales Executive)
M: 7299388803
M: 7299388815

Sales : Kerala

Mr. Faizal (BSM)
(Kerala)
M: 09895096120
E: kerlasalesservice@gmail.com

Sales : Gujrat

Mr. Dhiren Joshi
M: 9560900375
116-117, Abhinav Arcade, 1st floor, Near Bank
of Baroda, Paldi, Ahmedabad- 380006, Gujrat
E: dhiren_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Bengaluru

Mr. Suresh G (ASM)
07780122005
Flat No. 4, 1st floor, Plot no. 95, Mosque road,
Frazer Town, bengaluru
unicornsales130@gmail.com

Sales : Kanpur

Mr. Abhishek Srivastava (BSM)
M: 09450017974
E: abhishek_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Lucknow

Mr. Abhishek (BSM)

M: 09450017974
E: abhishek_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Maharashtra

Mr. Gaurav Arora
329-330, Laxmi Plaza, Laxmi Ind, Estate,
Off New Link Road, Near Sab TV,
Andheri(W)
Mumbai-400053
M: 9820377450
E:

Sales : Bihar, Jharkhand, Assam & West Bengal

Mr. Manoj Kumar (BSM)

M: 09631490075
E: manoj_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh & J&K

Mr. Sunil Kumar (BSM)
M: 9915763414
E: unicornsales105@gmail.com

Sales : Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Venue (ASM)
M: 9000755422
E: venue_sales@unicorndenmart.com

Sales : Rajasthan

Mr. Paramjeet (BSM)
M: 9717892257
E: unicornsales032@gmail.com

About us

UNICORN DenMart - a progressive group, recognized as the pioneer and well established name in Indian market place offers widest range of International Dental Equipments with global standards.

Useful link
    BLOG

    Download My Unicorn App

    *Android Users.:    My Unicorn App
    *iPhone Users:        My Unicorn App

Connect With us

Contact info

#3, LSC, MOR Land,
Near J Block, New Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi -110060. INDIA

+91-9650 056 363

marketing@unicorndenmart.com

Request a Call
X

Get in touch with us

Whats-app